Undergraduate Scholarship Fund Committee Info

Important! Please do not create a duplicate login if you already have one. If you have forgotten your password click the "Request new password" tab above to reset your password.


Welcome to the Undergraduate Scholarship Fund Committee



About the Commitee:

This committee manages the Houston Geological Society Foundation, a 501(c)(3) organization founded to provide financial support to deserving undergraduate geoscience students through the award of scholarships. Seven area universities participate in the program. The Foundation has been in existence since 1984 and has awarded over $253,000 in scholarships. 


Committee Officers:

Commitee Chair: John Adamick john.adamick@tgs.com 

Treasurer: Susan Black susan.black13@gmail.com 

Secretary: Shannon Lemke shannon.lemke@vexpl.com 


Upcoming Events:

Details to come 


News & Announcements: