2015-2016 HGS Newly Elected Officers

The Newly Elected HGS Officers



President: Deborah Sacrey

President-Elect: John E. Jordan

Vice President: Cheryl Desforges

Secretary: Gulce Dinc

Treasurer: Larry Quandt

Treasurer-Elect: Bryan Guzman

Directors: Penny Patterson & Jim Grubb

New Directors: Justin Vandenbrink & Annie Walker

Editor: Jon Blickwede

Editor-Elect: Tami B. Shannon


If you would like to view the Candidate Bios for this election, click here.


Thursday, May 14, 2015
Election Results