HGS Officer Candidates for Upcoming Election

HGS President John Adamick officially announced the slate of candidates for the 2018-19 HGS Election

President Elect-   Jon Blickwede and Justin Vandenbrink
Vice President-   Geoffrey Haddad and Penny Patterson
Treasurer-Elect-   Ryan Yarrington and Annie Walker
Secretary-   Tami Shannon and April Parsons

Editor-Elect  Fang Lin

Directors (vote for two)
Mike Allison, Brent Boyd, Bryan Guzman, Rachel Todkill


jJohn Adamick HGS President