Meet the HGS 2020-2021 Executive Board!

Important! Please do not create a duplicate login if you already have one. If you have forgotten your password click the "Request new password" tab above to reset your password.


The 2020-2021 HGS Board election results have been announced! Please see below for details:

The proposed changes to the Constitution and By-Laws have been approved.



Mike Erpenbeck - President-Elect




Bryan Guzman - Vice President




Dianna Phu - Secretary




Brent Boyd - Treasurer-Elect




Barbara Hill - Director




Casey Langdon - Director



Scott Sechrist - Editor-Elect